We have live entertainment every weekend. Make sure you check out our weekly bands to see who is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Gemma Glendenning Friday 27th May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Michael Kopp Friday 3rd June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Nieko Friday 10th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Nathan Cole Friday 17th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tim Pringle Friday 24th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac Sarah Garside Thursday 26th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac James Cassar Thursday 2nd June 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Dorothy Cooper Thursday 9th June 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Tony Sergi Thursday 16th June 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Chris Castle Thursday 23rd June 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Stephen Fisher-King Thursday 30th June 11:00am Main Lounge