We have live entertainment every weekend. Make sure you check out our weekly bands to see who is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Asha Friday 16th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Ashley Knight Saturday 17th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Nathan Cole Friday 23rd April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Kristi Gilchrist Saturday 24th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Friday 30th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Saturday 1st May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Annabel Cheval Friday 7th May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Budi Bone Saturday 8th May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jasmine Atkins Friday 14th May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Chris Buchanan Saturday 15th May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jay Collie Friday 21st May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jamie Lindsay Saturday 22nd May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Friday 28th May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 29th May 7:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac GB Taylor Thursday 15th April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Beau Smith Thursday 22nd April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Tony Hogan Thursday 29th April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Amanda Easton Thursday 6th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Christopher Booth Thursday 13th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Dorathy Cooper Thursday 20th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Brian Lorenz Thursday 27th May 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.