We have live entertainment every weekend. Make sure you check out our weekly bands to see who is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Howard Shearman Friday 22nd January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Mandi Jarry Friday 29th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Brandon Dodd Friday 5th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Friday 12th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Simon Rudston-Brown Duo Friday 19th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Nathan Cole Friday 26th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Mandi Jarry Friday 5th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Friday 12th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Asha Friday 19th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jamie Lindsay Friday 26th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac Mike Mathieson Thursday 28th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Michael Montgomery Thursday 4th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Paul Stevens Thursday 11th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Jimmy Mann Thursday 18th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Morgan Kent Thursday 25th February 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.