We have live entertainment every weekend. Make sure you check out our weekly bands to see who is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Jane Germain Duo Friday 13th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Saturday 14th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Friday 20th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 21st December 7:30pm Main Lounge
2 Left Feet Duo Friday 27th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Duo Saturday 28th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Trio Friday 3rd January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Duo Saturday 4th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 10th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Ben & Vee Saturday 11th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Trudy Bennett Duo Friday 17th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
After Dark Duo Saturday 18th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hit Pit Friday 24th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Baxter's Revenge Saturday 25th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Leah & Tom Duo Friday 31st January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Saturday Night Juke Box @ Canton Saturday 1st February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Electric Tree Duo Friday 7th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Saturday Night Juke Box @ Canton Saturday 8th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Screaming Eagle Friday 14th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Saturday Night Juke Box @ Canton Saturday 15th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Under Scrutiny Friday 21st February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Saturday Night Juke Box @ Canton Saturday 22nd February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jump Friday 28th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Saturday Night Juke Box @ Canton Saturday 29th February 7:30pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.