We have live entertainment every weekend. Make sure you check out our weekly bands to see who is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Duplexity Friday 24th November 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Phoenix Saturday 25th November 7:30pm Main Lounge
Black Velvet Duo Friday 1st December 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Jam Junkies Saturday 2nd December 7:30pm Main Lounge
2Funky Friday 8th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Search Party Saturday 9th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 15th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
2-Shots Saturday 16th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 22nd December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Big Way Out Saturday 23rd December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 29th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Saturday 30th December 7:30pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.