We have live entertainment every weekend. Make sure you check out our weekly bands to see who is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
2Funky Friday 22nd February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Duo Saturday 23rd February 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 1st March 7:30pm Main Lounge
After Dark Duo Saturday 2nd March 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hit Pit Friday 8th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Duo Saturday 9th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Rock Duty Duo Friday 15th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jane Germain Duo Saturday 16th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Friday 22nd March 7:30pm Main Lounge
After Hours Duo Saturday 23rd March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 29th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 30th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Duo Friday 5th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Prahlad Saturday 6th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 12th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Saturday 13th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Black Pearls Duo Friday 19th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Saturday 20th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
2Funky Friday 26th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Saturday 27th April 7:30pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.