We have live entertainment every weekend. Make sure you check out our weekly bands to see who is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Ben Woodham Friday 25th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Noah Macinante Saturday 26th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Asha Friday 2nd July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Nathan Cole Saturday 3rd July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Budi Bone Friday 9th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Mandi Jarry Saturday 10th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Simon Rudston-Brown Friday 16th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Georgia Munster Saturday 17th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Ashley Knight Friday 23rd July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Annabel Chevel Saturday 24th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Friday 30th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Saturday 31st July 7:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac Robert Jeffrey Thursday 24th June 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Stephen Fisher-King Thursday 1st July 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac WP Brennan Thursday 8th July 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Monique Montez Thursday 15th July 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Milko Faulcout-Larche Thursday 22nd July 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Leigh Archer Thursday 29th July 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.