We have live entertainment every weekend. Make sure you check out our weekly bands to see who is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
The Hit Pit Friday 21st June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Dean Dee Duo Saturday 22nd June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 28th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Charlie & Jensen Saturday 29th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham & Veronika Lawson Friday 5th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Saturday 6th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jane Germain Duo Friday 12th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Unexpected Duo Saturday 13th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Blackstar Duo Friday 19th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Chris Buchanan Duo Saturday 20th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Trudy Bennett Duo Friday 26th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Duo Saturday 27th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 2nd August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Saturday 3rd August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tim Pringle Duo Saturday 10th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 16th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hit Pit Saturday 17th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 23rd August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Saturday 24th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Duo Friday 30th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Duo Saturday 31st August 7:30pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.